Order within 9 hours 38 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
695 Payne Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55130  Local: (651) 771-1117 Tollfree: (866) 389-1117
Customer Reviews
JERRY'S ROSES
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (89 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely can say enough about the quality and the amazing price. Jerry’s roses is the best purchases I’ve made for flowers in my life
Date: Oct 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful roses at a great price, delivered on time A+
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I've been ordering Rose's from you guys for 2 years now and everytime they look amazing . Wife loves them.
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great service, great value, great flowers!
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

My husband had roses delivered to my workplace. Roses was beautiful and the price was AMAZING.
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was so pleased and so was my daughter. Friendly service and beautiful rose bouquet!
Date: Sep 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great after 2 weeks
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were great for my engagement,I will be definitely coming back for the wedding,thank you Jerry!!!!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful and FAST delivery!!
Date: Aug 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordered 7 dozen pink roses for my daughter's wedding in June and they were awesome. Not only were they wonderful but I saved over $300 from other local shops. If you want roses, why would you go anyplace else??
Date: Jul 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were very large and extremely beautiful. They stayed nice for almost 2 weeks. They were delivered on time.I will definitely be using Jerry's again.
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

My bouquet was gorgeous, the blooms were huge, and it got tons of compliments from my coworkers. My husband surprised me by having them delivered to my office and what arrived was in perfect shape and just beautiful!
Date: Jul 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

My bouquet was gorgeous, the blooms were huge, and it got tons of compliments from my coworkers. My husband surprised me by having them delivered to my office and what arrived was in perfect shape and just beautiful!
Date: Jul 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

absolutely gorgeous roses! so huge! so fresh! most lovely I've seen. wonderful!
Date: Jun 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were beautiful!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I've been biying roses from your flower shop for years, I love the prices and that was the first time gettong any flowers delivered and it turn out great. I'll for sure use the delivery method again. Thank you
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fabulous Roses and a great price. Delivered as promised during a very busy "flowers" holiday. I will use Jerry's again.
Date: Apr 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Roses were perfect.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered roses from Texas to send to my mother for her Birthday in Minnesota. They arrived in perfect condition, Beutiful vase with fresh water and fertilizer packets. They were open and absolutely gorgeous. Take it from a gardener of e5 years. You can't go wrong withJerrys give them a try you won't be disappointed. Thanks Jerry for awesome customer service!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent service; beautiful flowers!
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

They look great!
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I live in Texas. I ordered this bouquet for my mother’s 88th Birthday. She called me right away and said the flowers were gorgeous! She was really happy. She noted the delivery person was very kind and helpful. I will continue to order flowers from Jerry’s Roses. I believe in small business owners. I’ve never been disappointed.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Jerry’s Roses did a fantastic job in providing impressive flowers and delivering them promptly! Very pleased with the service; out of 5 I’d give them a 10!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I'm usually not one to submit comments but had to let you know my wife and her friends raved about the quality and longevity of the roses. Thanks. One suggestion: the note to her was printed on plain white paper on the bottom of the packing slip. Would be much better on something looking like a note card, ideally in an envelope.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased. Ordering on line from Texas for a Minnesota delivery always leaves one wondering what they will truly receive. I received pictures and comments from the recipient and the flowers were beautiful, delivered on time and more than we expected. Definitely a great experience for buyer and recipient. Thank you.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

wonderful roses, thank you
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered these for a colleague who was thrilled. She said she would be using this company in the future.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic! Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were stunningly beautiful. Some of those prettiest roses I've ever seen. I didn't see any little packets of "food" (for lack of a better term) to help the roses last. That is the only thing I would like to have had.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent! I will definitely use your service again. Thanks, Tony
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

She was very happy and the service was great. Love the delivery confirmation email, very professional. FTD is a nightmare and a scam, finally found a great place to always order flowers. Thank You!!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My first time ordering from Jerry's after driving by all these years. Flowers were beautiful and long lasting will be back!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am very impressed with the quality of flowers and timing of delivery. I received a different color rose than ordered, which appeared to be an internet issue (two tone listed on internet order, one tone noted on the order received by the shop). This was disappointing, but the overall experience was still highly favorable.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers! Delivered promptly. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers & timely delivery! I would definitely recommend Jerry's Roses to anyone in the St. Paul area.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved my arrangement. Beautiful flowers. Than you!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

How wonderful - the HUGE bouquet was delivered as requested and the recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement of roses she'd ever received. Perfect - thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great communication and awesome roses!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses are gorgeous, and there's 13 of them!!! Extraordinary, beautiful and thrilled my birthday girl, daughter!!! Thank you so much. You guys rock!!!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Customer service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Customer service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement! My girlfriend and her friends loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, great roses. Very happy with service. You are my go to when I need Roses! I will tell friends. Thank you Jerry! PS I am assuming 5 means excellent!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Amazing! These are hands down the best roses I have ever bought. They lasted much longer than any other ones i've ordered, and i've ordered a lot. These lasted over a week with no signs of wilting. We are on week two with some wilting but they still look great. I will definitely be using Jerry's from now on. Thank you for providing the best roses that actually last. PS I never leave reviews, so that goes to show how impressed I am.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were beautiful and lasted a REALLY long time. Lots of compliments were given.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and quality!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and a Great product. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Delivered on time and best of all the roses are beautiful and stay beautiful a full 10 days,after delivery!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Delivered on time and best of all the roses are beautiful and stay beautiful a full 10 days,after delivery!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are lovely. Arranged perfectly. Opening and blooming beautifully. Delivered safely and packaged for easy travel home. They make our whole level of the house smell of rose - its delightful. Very pleased with the flowers
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Cant beat the product and the price! I got flowers for my proposal to my now fiance - they were gorgeous and lasted over 2 weeks. That is WAYY longer than any other roses I have ever purchases anywhere else. I recommend 100% - dont buy at the expensive chains or online, get your roses at Jerry's and youll be happy you did!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love Jerrys Flowershop! Ive gotten flowers from here two times! I will never get flowers from anywhere else great price and I love it !!!!!!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Reliable, high-quality, and affordable. An excellent buy!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, great roses!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers from you were exquisite. My wife was very pleased with the arrangement and we are satisfied with the whole process from ordering to delivering. I will definitely be back when I need to order flowers again.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers from you were exquisite. My wife was very pleased with the arrangement and we are satisfied with the whole process from ordering to delivering. I will definitely be back when I need to order flowers again.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful!
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience after last FTD one. I was way overcharged by the delivery charge. It was almost as much as the flowers. Your delivery person didn't give up even though I had given you the wrong hospital floor. They found her on the right floor.
Date: Jul 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Our company always goes to Jerry's for all our event needs and everything has always been perfect and in great condition. We love the flowers and our clients love the flowers! The prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Jerry and his team ROCK! They went above and beyond to ensure delivery to my Mom under very challenging conditions on very short notice. They got the job done and put a smile on everyone's faces! Thanks Jerry and team!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers each time I ordered. Affordable and customer service is top notch.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I requested a custom arrangement for a 9 year old girl who had just played the Wicked Witch of the West in her school play. I had no specific requests, just that the arrangement be original and befitting such a performance. It was AWESOME!!! They sprayed the roses black, added green roses and green "spider mums" along with purple dyed baby's breath. I couldn't have asked for more. And to top it off, it was HUGE! Well worth the money. Will undoubtedly use Jerry's again.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

it was perfect
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great prices, quick delivery, fresh flowers and nicely arranged, Great Job Jerry's!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I purchased some yellow roses for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loved them. It was my first purchase with Jerry's Roses but will not be the last.
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful. They are nice and big and smelt wonderful. Thank you
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Best roses ever i will totally order more from u guys... excellent prices and the roses were amazing ..... :) THANK U
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My fiancé has been giving me roses from your shop for a year now. Every time I receive them I smile. They are always beautiful. We plan on ordering a big supply for our wedding in october. Thank Jerry for providing so many smiles :)
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful roses that smell sooooo good! A great surprise to receive.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The perfect gift! She was so happy thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exactly what she needed!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was meaning to call, and say GREAT job.. Roses were beautiful and on time. Honestly, I'm sticking with Jerry's Roses, when I need to send them. My wife smiled for days. Thank you, Jerry's Roses
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

the roses looked great! it was delivered on time, only thing i have, is i wish they would have been given to the person rather then just leaving them at the front office. But other then that i think you did a great job, and i have bookmarked the website and will be using it next time....thank you for your service!!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I purchased a yellow rose arrangement for my Grandmother for her birthday. Unfortunately were late arriving home around the same time I arranged the delivery. As well pulled up a man approached us and asked if we were residence. He then revealed the order. The bouquet was beautiful and my Granny loved it! I apologized for our tardiness and thanked the deliverer for patiently waiting for us. Come to find out it was the owner of Jerry's Roses! He was very polite and demonstrated their excellent customer service. I would recommend them to everyone!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hi Jerry, best roses
Date: Apr 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service & roses!
Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

JERRY'S ROSES
695 Payne Avenue
Saint Paul, MN. 55130
Local: (651) 771-1117

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase