695 Payne Avenue Saint Paul, MN 55130  Local: (651) 771-1117 Tollfree: (866) 389-1117
Customer Reviews
JERRY'S ROSES
Local Saint Paul, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (62 reviews)
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered these for a colleague who was thrilled. She said she would be using this company in the future.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Fantastic! Arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were stunningly beautiful. Some of those prettiest roses I've ever seen. I didn't see any little packets of "food" (for lack of a better term) to help the roses last. That is the only thing I would like to have had.
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent! I will definitely use your service again. Thanks, Tony
Date: Nov 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

She was very happy and the service was great. Love the delivery confirmation email, very professional. FTD is a nightmare and a scam, finally found a great place to always order flowers. Thank You!!!!
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My first time ordering from Jerry's after driving by all these years. Flowers were beautiful and long lasting will be back!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

I am very impressed with the quality of flowers and timing of delivery. I received a different color rose than ordered, which appeared to be an internet issue (two tone listed on internet order, one tone noted on the order received by the shop). This was disappointing, but the overall experience was still highly favorable.
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers! Delivered promptly. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Sep 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers & timely delivery! I would definitely recommend Jerry's Roses to anyone in the St. Paul area.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Loved my arrangement. Beautiful flowers. Than you!
Date: Jul 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

How wonderful - the HUGE bouquet was delivered as requested and the recipient said it was the most beautiful arrangement of roses she'd ever received. Perfect - thank you!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great communication and awesome roses!
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses are gorgeous, and there's 13 of them!!! Extraordinary, beautiful and thrilled my birthday girl, daughter!!! Thank you so much. You guys rock!!!
Date: May 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and delivery! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Customer service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Customer service was great and the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great arrangement! My girlfriend and her friends loved the flowers!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, great roses. Very happy with service. You are my go to when I need Roses! I will tell friends. Thank you Jerry! PS I am assuming 5 means excellent!
Date: Apr 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Amazing! These are hands down the best roses I have ever bought. They lasted much longer than any other ones i've ordered, and i've ordered a lot. These lasted over a week with no signs of wilting. We are on week two with some wilting but they still look great. I will definitely be using Jerry's from now on. Thank you for providing the best roses that actually last. PS I never leave reviews, so that goes to show how impressed I am.
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The roses were beautiful and lasted a REALLY long time. Lots of compliments were given.
Date: Nov 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and quality!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service and a Great product. Thank you.
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Delivered on time and best of all the roses are beautiful and stay beautiful a full 10 days,after delivery!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Excellent service. Delivered on time and best of all the roses are beautiful and stay beautiful a full 10 days,after delivery!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers are lovely. Arranged perfectly. Opening and blooming beautifully. Delivered safely and packaged for easy travel home. They make our whole level of the house smell of rose - its delightful. Very pleased with the flowers
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

I love Jerrys Flowershop! Ive gotten flowers from here two times! I will never get flowers from anywhere else great price and I love it !!!!!!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Cant beat the product and the price! I got flowers for my proposal to my now fiance - they were gorgeous and lasted over 2 weeks. That is WAYY longer than any other roses I have ever purchases anywhere else. I recommend 100% - dont buy at the expensive chains or online, get your roses at Jerry's and youll be happy you did!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Reliable, high-quality, and affordable. An excellent buy!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service, great roses!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers from you were exquisite. My wife was very pleased with the arrangement and we are satisfied with the whole process from ordering to delivering. I will definitely be back when I need to order flowers again.
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers from you were exquisite. My wife was very pleased with the arrangement and we are satisfied with the whole process from ordering to delivering. I will definitely be back when I need to order flowers again.
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

beautiful!
Date: Aug 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great experience after last FTD one. I was way overcharged by the delivery charge. It was almost as much as the flowers. Your delivery person didn't give up even though I had given you the wrong hospital floor. They found her on the right floor.
Date: Jul 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Our company always goes to Jerry's for all our event needs and everything has always been perfect and in great condition. We love the flowers and our clients love the flowers! The prices are very reasonable. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Jerry and his team ROCK! They went above and beyond to ensure delivery to my Mom under very challenging conditions on very short notice. They got the job done and put a smile on everyone's faces! Thanks Jerry and team!
Date: Aug 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful flowers each time I ordered. Affordable and customer service is top notch.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

I requested a custom arrangement for a 9 year old girl who had just played the Wicked Witch of the West in her school play. I had no specific requests, just that the arrangement be original and befitting such a performance. It was AWESOME!!! They sprayed the roses black, added green roses and green "spider mums" along with purple dyed baby's breath. I couldn't have asked for more. And to top it off, it was HUGE! Well worth the money. Will undoubtedly use Jerry's again.
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

it was perfect
Date: Oct 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Sep 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great prices, quick delivery, fresh flowers and nicely arranged, Great Job Jerry's!
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The flowers were beautiful. They are nice and big and smelt wonderful. Thank you
Date: Sep 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I purchased some yellow roses for my wife for our anniversary and she absolutely loved them. It was my first purchase with Jerry's Roses but will not be the last.
Date: Sep 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Best roses ever i will totally order more from u guys... excellent prices and the roses were amazing ..... :) THANK U
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My fiancé has been giving me roses from your shop for a year now. Every time I receive them I smile. They are always beautiful. We plan on ordering a big supply for our wedding in october. Thank Jerry for providing so many smiles :)
Date: May 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful roses that smell sooooo good! A great surprise to receive.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The perfect gift! She was so happy thanks!
Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Exactly what she needed!
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was meaning to call, and say GREAT job.. Roses were beautiful and on time. Honestly, I'm sticking with Jerry's Roses, when I need to send them. My wife smiled for days. Thank you, Jerry's Roses
Date: Aug 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

the roses looked great! it was delivered on time, only thing i have, is i wish they would have been given to the person rather then just leaving them at the front office. But other then that i think you did a great job, and i have bookmarked the website and will be using it next time....thank you for your service!!
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I purchased a yellow rose arrangement for my Grandmother for her birthday. Unfortunately were late arriving home around the same time I arranged the delivery. As well pulled up a man approached us and asked if we were residence. He then revealed the order. The bouquet was beautiful and my Granny loved it! I apologized for our tardiness and thanked the deliverer for patiently waiting for us. Come to find out it was the owner of Jerry's Roses! He was very polite and demonstrated their excellent customer service. I would recommend them to everyone!
Date: Jun 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Hi Jerry, best roses
Date: Apr 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service & roses!
Flower Delivery To Saint Paul, MN
See Delivery Areas